Club Committee Members for

Hayle Rugby Football Club

PRESIDENT

 

 

(Position Vacant)

 President Hayle RFC CHAIRMAN

Frank Partridge

fpartridge@gmail.com

 Treasurer Hayle RFC TREASURER

Jon (Bunch) Rowe

bunch_2004@hotmail.com

Hayle Rugby Football Club HON. SECRETARY

Helen Barnicoat

helen@generalaccountscompany.co.uk

Hayle Rugby Football Club SAFEGUARDING OFFICER

Nikki Powell

haylerfcsafeguarding@gmail.com

 

 HRFC CRFU Rep and Grounds

Paul Hurrell

paulhurrell.ph@gmail.com

 Team Secretary Hayle RFC TEAM SECRETARY

Roger Pascoe

rpascoe@sky.com

 Health & Safety HRFC HEALTH & SAFETY

Brian Capper

brian.capper@btinternet.com

 Projects Hayle RFC PROJECTS

David Mungles

mungles@talktalk.net

 Rugby Committee Hayle RFC RUGBY COMMITTEE

Alwyn Smitham

alwynsmitham@aol.co.uk

 

Hayle Rugby Football Club

DIRECTOR OF RUGBY

Mike Crump

mike.crump@mceliterugbycoaching.com

Hayle Rugby Football Club

CLUB CAPTAIN

Rob Goodman

rjgoodman19@hotmail.com

 Past President Hayle RFC PAST PRESIDENT

John Jago

jago1938@btinternet.com

 Hayle Rugby Football Club Rugby Committee

Mike Yendell

mikeyy39@hotmail.co.uk

 Mini Junior Team Hayle RFC MINI/JUNIOR

Cathy Woolcock

cathywoolcock1@btinternet.com

 Mini Junior Team Hayle RFC MINI/JUNIOR

Tim Powell

tim_powell@me.com

 Entertainment Car Boot Hayle RFC ENTERTAINMENT/CAR BOOT

Sharon Wicks

sharonewicks@hotmail.co.uk

Hayle Rugby Football Club
Hayle Rugby Football Club